Ottawa Plant Food
Our Dedicated Staff

Our friendly, dedicated and hard working staff at Ottawa Plant Food is here to service your needs. Our team is one of our finest assets and has been vital to the success of this organization.

From the moment we receive your order, to the delivery of that order, our mission is to get you what you want in a timely manner. Ottawa Plant Food's goal is to process your order accurately and promptly.

Accounting

Julie Puga
jpuga@ottawaplantfood.com

Rosie Gerding
rgerding@ottawaplantfood.com

Order Entry

Betty LeBeau
blebeau@ottawaplantfood.com

Karen Landis
klandis@ottawaplantfood.com

Traffic

Cesar Puga
cpuga@ottawaplantfood.com

Julie Jilderda
jjilderda@ottawaplantfood.com

Kerri McNall
kmcnall@ottawaplantfood.com

Sales

Allen Ackley
aackley@ottawaplantfood.com

Dave Savitch
dsavitch@ottawaplantfood.com

John Paul
jpaul@ottawaplantfood.com

Mike Clair
mclair@ottawaplantfood.com

Ron Manley
rmanley@ottawaplantfood.com

Ron Riffey
rriffey@ottawaplantfood.com

Stephanie Davino
sdavino@ottawaplantfood.com

Steve Strong
sstrong@ottawaplantfood.com

Weston Wiler
wwiler@ottawaplantfood.com
Home